Skip to product information
1 of 1

Colour Specialist Degree | Ten Day Training Course

Regular price £1,200.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £1,200.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Style

Full Details of this Ten day training course are available by contacting Joanna at hello@savvyandshine.com

Dates:

Sunday 4th February

Monday 5th February

Tuesday 6th February

Sunday 11th February

Monday 12th February

Tuesday 13th February

Sunday 25th February

Monday 26th February

Sunday 3rd March

Monday 4th March